danger2407 unveil 'Perfection' album artwork & FULL tracklist

15/10/2012 13:44

danger2407 have confirmed the artwork and tracklist for his thirdcoming studio album "Perfection". The uploader will release his Perfection collection, which will include twelve new tracks and 3 bonus track, on November 26, 2012.

As well as the new material, danger2407 have included 12 new tracks including debut single 'Colour My World'. The twelve new songs include their upcoming single 'Colour My World', which was written by Carlsson, Kotecha & Harry Sommerdahl.

The remaining eleven songs are titled 'That's Where You Find Love','You Must Have Had A Broken Heart' and more. The album is the third release for danger2407 since he is in Genuine Records

'Colour My World' is now available to see now via YouTube, while Perfection collection will follow to release on November 26, 2012.

 

The tracklisting for danger2407's Perfection is as follows:

 

1. Colour My World
2. That's Where You Find Love
3. Have You Ever
4. Pictures In My Head
5. Change Your Mind
6. It's You
7.Another World
8. As Love Is My Witness
9. Talk Me Down
10. Before It's Too Late
11. You Must Have Had A Broken Heart
12. I'll See You Again

Bonus Track

13. If I Had Words
14. Crying Girl
15. That's What It's All About

Listen to danger2407's new single 'Colour My World' below: